Now Playing   Programme Schedule 
Contact Details
Office Hours Monday - Friday 09:00 to 17:00 Hrs (UK)
Telephone Office 01427 874631
Mobile 07939 483314
General enquiries shaun@1940sukradio.co.uk
Bookings shaun@1940sukradio.co.uk
Contact Presenters
Bud Pearson bud.pearson@1940sukradio.co.uk
Bill Gratton bill.gratton@1940sukradio.co.uk
Bryan Warnett bryan.warnett@1940sukradio.co.uk
David Sibbald david.sibbald@1940sukradio.co.uk
Guy Roles guy.roles@1940sukradio.co.uk
James Langton  james.langton@1940sukradio.co.uk
Jay Lawrence jay.Lawrence@1940sukradio.co.uk
Len Router len.router@1940sukradio.co.uk
Lynda Moncaster  lynda.moncaster@1940sukradio.co.uk
Neil Sheldon neil.sheldon@1940sukradio.co.uk
Shaun Moncaster shaun.moncaster@1940sukradio.co.uk
Steve Ashley steve.ashley@1940sukradio.co.uk
Tony Jacobs tony.jacobs@1940sukradio.co.uk