Contact Details
Office Hours Monday Friday 09:00 to 17:00 Hrs (UK) Telephone Numbers
Office 01427 874631
Mobile 07484 778018

Email addresses
Bookings and General Enquiries
shaun@1950sukradio.co.uk

Presenters

Bill Gratton
bill.gratton@1950sukradio.co.uk

Colin James
colin.james@1950sukradio.co.uk

David Sibbald
david.sibbald@1940sukradio.co.uk

Guy Roles
guy.roles@1950sukradio.co.uk

Jay Lawrence
jay.Lawrence@1950sukradio.co.uk

Larry The K
larrythek@1950sukradio.co.uk

Len Router
len.router@1950sukradio.co.uk

Lynda Moncaster
lynda.moncaster@1950sukradio.co.uk

Neil Thmpson
neil.thompson@1950sukradio.co.uk

Shaun Moncaster
shaun.moncaster@1940sukradio.co.uk